Hprp LOGO
EMAIL MESSAGES
 
   
Being Best, Because of devotion.  
  HOME   COMPANY   NEWS   CASES   VIDEOS   EQUIPMENT   SERVICE  

CONTACTS

CHINESE   ENGLISH  
  COMPANY  
  Company profile  
  Corporate culture  
  Architecture  
  Honor  
  Recruitment  
  Contacts us  
 
  About the company HOME > COMPANY  
 
     
 

Refresh accuracy records! Break through limit of accuracy! We are expecting you refreshing the next goal!

ZHUZHOU HIGH-PRECISION RAIL WELDING PROJECT CO.,LTD. is a professional company engaged in research & development, design, installation, construction and maintenance of high-accuracy and high-speed track system, and also one of the most professional track welding construction units in China. Over the years, our company has won consistent good reputation from domestic and overseas customers by virtue of excelsior attitude, superb track welding technique, abundant practical experience and world-class technical equipment and high-quality services!

The company is set up in the high-tech industrial park in Zhuzhou ¨C an important industrial city, adjacent to Beijing-Zhuhai expressway, Shanghai-Ruili expressway, G107 and G320. It is also at the intersection of Beijing-Guangzhou Railway. Thus, the transportation is quite convenient and fast. 

Several departments are subject to the company, including R&D Department, Planning Department, Financial Department, Business Department and Technical Department etc. The company has long implemented technical exchange and cooperation with many domestic scientific research institutes. In addition, the company continuously summarizes, innovates and exceeds in practice so as to transform new technologies and new techniques to actual fruits to serve users.

The track welding technique in out company has reached world-class level. The accuracy is rail joint polishing accuracy: 0.05; horizontal installation accuracy: 1.5mm per 200m and 0.5mm per 5m. Thus, this technique avoids degradation use of high-end operating equipment (such as intelligent bridge type hoist) due to track accuracy not up to the standard, reduces back repair rate of the equipment and obtains excellent economic benefit and social benefit for users.

The company always follows the goal of ˇ°improving equipment efficiency for customers effectively and realizing equipment maintenance charge and optimization of operating efficiencyˇ± with globalization eye and provides coordinated-process services including research & development, design, installation and maintenance services at any time for users in need of high-accuracy, high-speed and large track system with special requirements.

 
 
 

COPYRIGHT 2010-2012 ZHUZHOU HIGH-PRECISION RAIL WELDING PROJECT Co.,Ltd.

Notices | Recruitment | messages | Contact

设为首页    加入收藏          
     
  服务热线:13973392436  
  首页   关于我们   最新动态   高精案例   工程视频   技术装备   客户服务  

联系我们

中文   ENGLISH  
  关于我们  
  关于高精  
  企业文化  
  企业构架  
  资质荣誉  
  人力资源  
  联系我们  
 
  关于高精 您现在的位置:首页 > 关于我们  
 
  [浏览次数:]  
     
 

      刷新精度记录!突破精度极限!我们期待与您下一目标的刷新!


      株洲高精轨道工程有限公司专业从事特殊环境,特殊领域,高精度,超高速轨道系统解决方案服务专家,为中国国内最专业的轨道焊接施工单位之一。多年来我司凭借:精益求精的态度、精湛的轨道焊接技术,丰富的实战经验,世界级的技术装备和高品质的服务,赢得了国内外客户一致好评!
      公司雄距工业重城株洲高科技工业园内,毗邻京珠高速、沪瑞高速、107国道与320国道,京广线与浙赣线与之交汇,交通极为便利、快捷。
      公司下设研发部、企划部、财务部、经营部、技术部等部门。并长期与国内多所科研院所进行技术交流与合作;在实践中,不断总结、创新与超越,将新工艺新技术转化为实际成果服务用户。
      我公司轨道焊接施工技术已达到世界一流水准:其精度为钢轨接头打磨精度0.05毫米;水平安装精度每200米误差0.5毫米,避免了高端运行设备(如:智能天车)因轨道精度不达标降级使用的情况,有效降低设备返修率,为用户取得良好的经济效益和社会效益。
     公司始终以全球化眼光、遵循“有效提升客户设备效能,实现设备维护费用和运行效率最优化!”为客户目标,随时为世界各地的高精、高速、大型、特殊要求轨道系统用户提供研发、设计、安装与维护服务的一条龙服务。

 
 
  COPYRIGHT 2010 株洲高精轨道工程有限公司 版权所有 湘ICP备08004475号 法律声明 招贤纳士 网上留言 联系我们